U3A Central Coast is administered by a Committee, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

L to R: Brian Freeman, Gayle Hartley, Judy Frewen, Carolyn Kingsmill, Lindy Allen, Margaret Bevege, Yolande Enright, Dena Blumenthal, Margaret Robertson, Penny Alexander, Anne Denholm

 Executive Committee:     

Carolyn Kingsmill               
Lindy Allen                        
Margaret Bevege               
Anne Denholm                   
Judy Frewen                      

Committee Members:

Penny Alexander
Dena Blumenthal
Yolande Enright
Margaret Robertson
Gayle Hartley
Brian Freeman



President – Carolyn Kingsmill                                 
Vice President – Lindy Allen                                    
Secretary – Margaret Bevege                                 
Treasurer – Anne Denholm                                     
Course Leader Coordinator – Judy Frewen            
Class Manager/Tech Support – Dena Blumenthal  




Membership Secretary – Gayle Hartley
Newsletter Editor  – Penny Alexander
Publicity Officer – Brian Freeman
Social Secretary – Yolande Enright
Telephone Officer – Linda Syddell
Venues Coordinator – Lindy Allen
Web Admin  –  Margaret Robertson
Equipment Officer – Anne Denholm  

If you wish to contact a committee member, please phone 0408 704 701
or email: u3a@centralcoast.u3anet.org.au 
Your message will be passed on.

The committee meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month except December.